How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

OkCarz is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victoria "Vicky" Walker 17 Jan 2017
OMG Okcarz of Fayetteville is the best dealership by far. This is actually our second purchase from this establishment and we could not be more pleased. The staff is so friendly and nice they make you feel very welcome. The customer service is off the charts you literally do not have to do any work ...they do everything for you just show up!! I would like to say THANK YOU so much Okcarz for making our car shopping experience a great one. P.S. Bernard is my new bestie lol. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany mcnier 07 Dec 2016
I went into okcarz on Wednesday November 23rd to trade in my 2010 Jeep Compass because I needed something with a third row or a minivan. My jeep just wasn't big enough anymore with having 3 kids and a large husband lol. Okcarz did everything they could to get me into something but couldn't without a... co signer. I ended up getting a co signer and left with a beautiful minivan on Friday November 25th. They went over and above for me and my family and for that I will forever be grateful! Thank you okcarz for all your hard work!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn Greaux 04 Aug 2016
I purchased my car at OK CARZ , Fayetteville, NC. in May 2016. They was having a promotion and I was treated like I was royalty. The service was outstanding. after a few days, my car had issues . My car went to diagnosis and repair status. During this time: Bobby Snipes, the General Manager insur...ed that all my driving needs was met. Bobby always had an listening ear and a willing hand to ensure that I had no problems. I carried myself in a professional manner by respecting and compromising as needed and the respect and understanding was returned. We are all humans, cars may look good on the outside but have problems that the dealer was not aware of . This may happen because of lack of disclosures on the reports that they received. I am very pleased by the services that I received from the day I entered into OK CarZ dealership until all my car issues was resolved. May God bless each and everyone that works there especially Bobby Snipes. I am a very satisfied customer and I highly recommend OK CARZ OF FAYETTEVILLE. I WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER CAR FROM THEM WITH NO HESITATION . Marilyn Greaux Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean snipes 03 Aug 2016
I went to the store to buy my son a car for his senior year. I met Bobbi Snipes the general manager of the store as I parked our car he offered to get q salesperson for me. Bernard came up and I have never had such good service when buying a car. They are very professional and dedicated to making ...sure the customer gets the best deal Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Quanishia 02 Aug 2015
Thank God I went to okcarz to see about a car. They are amazing in many ways. They are compromising and understanding. My salesman was Zan. He was positive the whole time, had a great spirit and went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get me the perfect car for me. I am a happy customer and I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING.... Have a full tank of gas along with a lot of other cool perks.I don't agree with a lot of these revieows. I seen plenty of happy faces at okcarz of Fayetteville. Great staff! Thanks zan! Your awesome!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nia 13 Jun 2015
I was helped by Xan and he got me the exact car I wanted. The staff is very friendly and the office itself is amazing.
5 rate
Cars.com
SUNSHINEGIRL 23 Nov 2013
I PURCHASED A CAR FROM OK CARZ IN BRANDON. MY SALES PERSON (CC) WAS VERY PERSONALBLE AND FRIENDLY. SHE WAS REFRESHINGLY HONEST AND CARED ABOUT MY FINANCIAL NEEDS AND WANTS. I RECOMMEND BUYING FROM OK CARZ AND I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE AND CC MADE THE STRESSFUL PROCESS OF BUYING A CA...R A POSITIVE AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jhyre 06 Mar 2013
My wife and had been looking for another vehicle for awhile. When we arrived to the dealership we were greeted immedialtly. My wife told them details of what we wanted and the price range. They started quickly and with all the credit inquires we had and and other items on our credit they were able t...o get us approved with ease. The paper work went extermely fast and they did not try and had more stuff on top of the loan. The payement was what we wanted. I would recommend these guys to everyone!!! I am very please if you need a vehicle go there no where else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jersey Girl 27 Nov 2012
Mr. Mike Foy was very helpful and completely understanding and I also will be sending business to him as much as possible. My next vehicle will be from here also. Great Job Mike Foy !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigmama 24 Nov 2012
Our van was have problems so my daughter and I looked up OK Carz. We called to find out what time they closed on Saturday and there hours were until 8:00 p.m. We went and looked at several cars and a very nice associate named Mike Foy helped us. He took us to look at a car that we really we interest...ed in and we could not get it at that moment so he worked it out that the company loaned us a car until Monday. If you need a car come and see OK Carz and they can help you because if there is a way to get a car they will make it happen for you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Brandon
Tampa, FL
Bradenton
West Bradenton, FL
Lakeland
Lakeland, FL
Orlando
Orlando, FL
St Petersburg
St. Petersburg, FL
Tampa
Tampa, FL
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.